A n g e l a (angel_baby027) wrote in prepsrule,
A n g e l a


1. Name: Angela
2. Age: 14
3. Straight/Bi/Gay?: Straight
4. Sex: Female
5. Status(pictures if u want): Single


1. Stores:I don't have tons of clothes from there but I like Abercrombie and Hollister. Or anywhere I find something I like.
2. Music/Bands/Artists: My FAVORTIE BAND EVER is Led Zeppelin and my others are Nirvana, Marilyn Manson, Pantera, AC/DC...
3. Movie: Ferris Buellers Day Off. I love that movie.
4. Color: Bright green
5. Hobbie/Sports: Cross country, track. I wasnt on the swim team but I really like swimming.
6. Animal: Froggy
7. Aim or Yahoo: Well Aim is better, but I only have yahoo.
8. Style: Idk. I buy what I like..stuff from everywhere.

What do you think about:
1. Gay marriage: If you love someone, then go ahead. It doesn't matter what other people think.
2. The MOD: Lance is awesome.
3. Taco Bell: Omg I love taco bell. I go there like twice a week. Yum.
4. Snakes: Theyre ok. Better then spiders.
5. Abortion: I think if the mother thinks its completly nessessary, then she should do it.
6. Sk8ers and punks: umm...I dont really know..thats how they are so..theyre being themselves?? sry..dont really get that one.
7. Racism: I think its so wrong to treat someone differntly because of their race.
8. Money: You need money to shop. To buy lots of clothes. And shoes.

I dont have any pictures, sry.
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.